Blüemlisberg AG

The brains behind the operation


Blüemlisberg AG was founded in May 2016 for the purpose producing and selling goat’s milk products in the “Fine Foods” sector.


To produce high-quality food products on the Blüemlisberg mountain we require happy animals. Thanks to our great team, we have the necessary capacity and creativity to constantly come up with new products for all our guests, both young and old. Allow yourself to be tempted by unique delicacies, all produced by our goats.


Thomas Schmid

Owner

thomas.schmid@bluemlisberg.swiss


Arlette Tresch-Gisler

Head of Sales & Marketing

arlette.tresch@bluemlisberg.swiss


Anja Tresch

Head of Administration

anja.tresch@bluemlisberg.swiss


Andreas Wipfli

Head of Supply Chain Management

andreas.wipfli@bluemlisberg.swiss


Denise Smit

Administration

denise.smit@bluemlisberg.swiss


Ingo Treskatsch

Logistics

ingo.treskatsch@bluemlisberg.swiss


Sandra Sidler

Employee agriculture

sandra.sidler@bluemlisberg.swiss


Alessandro Mauri

Employees agriculture

alessandro.mauri@bluemlisberg.swiss


Paul Schnüriger

Agriculture


Josef Schnüriger

Agriculture

Products made using the finestSchweizgoat’s milk from the heart of Switzerland